Losing you is lika living in a world with no air.

Jadu, vad har jag gjort idag. Typ inte ett skit. Sovit och sovit. Sen var jag med cissi och emelie till ja vad de nu heter och köpte blommor. Jag fick ju köra. Haha.

Sedan skulle jag hem o gå ut med ziza och iväg och träna, men jag lyckades låsa in nyklarna så det blidde ingen träning för min del. De kom och öppnade rätt fort och jag slapp ju betala massa pengar eftersom de var inom kontorstiden.

Lagat lite mat, kanske borde städa lite här oxå. Ser ut som fan.

Lillsyrran har kommit hem igen oxå :) Hihi.

En helmysig låt. Jordin och chris brown . no air.


If I should die before I wake
It's cause you took my breath away
Losing you is like livin in a world with no air

I'm here alone didn't wanna leave
My heart won't move it's incomplete
Wish there was a way that I could make you understand

But how do you expect me
To live alone with just me
Cause my world revolves around you it's so hard for me to breathe

Tell me how I'm supposed to breathe with no air
Can't live can't breathe with no air
It's how I feel whenever you aint there
Theres no air no air

Got me out here in the water so deep
Tell me how you gone breathe without me
If you aint here I just can't breathe
Theres no air no air
No air air x4

I walked I ran I jumped I flew
Right off the ground to float to you
Theres no gravity to hold me down for real

But somehow I'm still alive inside
You took my breath but I survived
I don't know how but I don't even care

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback