strålande väder.


Vaknade 06.30 idag, när man kunde sova lite längre, typiskt. :P
Skickade in 2 intresseanmälningar på lägenheter i eskilstuna, pluggat med sophia på bibblan, men de fanns inte så mycket koncentration, så vid 12 gav vi upp, hon stack iväg till frissan och jag hem. Så när hon var klar tog vi en lunch på sultan, sallad, smaskens =)

Nu sitter jag hemma hos mor, ska ut och gå till vattentornet med mamma, ariel, ziza, mammas vän, hennes barn och hund =)

Så skulle jag väl träffa strå sen hoppas jag, och mer plugg ikväll, tenta på torsdag.

En sån underbar text, stämmer så bra. Hoppade över refrängen.

You're anything I thought you never were
And nothing like I thought you could have been
But still you live inside of me
So tell me how is that

You're the only one I wish I could forget
The only one I love to not forgive
And thought you break my heart
You're the only one

And though there are times when I hate you
Cause I can't erase the times that you hurt me
And put tears on my face
And even now while I hate you its pains me to say
I know I'll be there at the end of the day

There's something that I feel I need to say
But up 'til now I've always been afraid
That you would never come around
And still I wanna put this out
You say you got the most respect for me
But sometimes I feel you're not deserving of me
And still you're in my heart
But you're the only one

And yes there are times when I hate you
But I don't complain
Cause I've been afraid that you would walk away
Oh but now I don't hate you I'm happy to say
That I will be there at the end of the day

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback